nav-left cat-right

School Board

School Board Meeting

October 20, 2021 Board Meeting

6pm in the FACS room

School Board meetings are held on the third Wednesday of the month.

Any questions please contact or call Jenna 701-734-6331

Per School Board Policy citizens may obtain copies of any school board materials upon request.

School Board Members

  • Misty Schafer, President
  • Jessica Oswald, Vice President
  • Troy Speten, Director
  • Kylee Schuh, Director
  • Jason Gregoryk, Director

Links to Information

School Board Minutes

If you cannot view a link, download Adobe Reader.

Apple Award